La suora "Ora et Labora" che impiantò un laboratorio tessile 

Acquafredda - Una suora "Ora et Labora". È venuta a mancare suor Matilde, rimasta famosa per aver avviato, nell'asilo Margherita Marchi, un laboratorio scuola di macchine per le calze

 

La suora, 93 anni, educatrice e Ancella della carità, è rimasta nei cuori di molte persone acquafreddesi. In particolare è stata molto amata dalle ragazze della generazione fine anni '50 e inizio anni '60.


C'è anche un piccolo aneddoto su di lei. Nel 1962 suor Matilde si reca in Brasile per una missione umanitaria. Sulla stessa nave, partita da Genova, c'era anche Josè Altafini, noto giocatore di calcio che al tempo militava nel Milan, una specie di Messi o Ronaldo dei giorni nostri. 

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 8
  • #1

    elvira piccinelli (martedì, 12 gennaio 2016 13:32)

    c'ero anch'io a Genova, una corriera aveva accompagnato la suora.

  • #2

    Alline Talkington (giovedì, 02 febbraio 2017 17:07)


    If you want to grow your know-how just keep visiting this website and be updated with the most recent gossip posted here.

  • #3

    Garnet Packard (venerdì, 03 febbraio 2017 16:52)


    You're so interesting! I do not suppose I have read through a single thing like this before. So wonderful to discover somebody with original thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that's needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  • #4

    Terrell Felipe (sabato, 04 febbraio 2017 01:39)


    It's truly very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, so I simply use internet for that purpose, and obtain the latest news.

  • #5

    Loma Shumway (sabato, 04 febbraio 2017 02:23)


    There's definately a great deal to learn about this topic. I really like all of the points you've made.

  • #6

    Mitsue Daub (sabato, 04 febbraio 2017 04:44)


    My family members every time say that I am killing my time here at net, however I know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading such pleasant content.

  • #7

    Lloyd Volk (domenica, 05 febbraio 2017 12:28)


    This website really has all of the information I needed about this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • #8

    Everett Wiles (lunedì, 06 febbraio 2017 23:20)


    I got this web page from my friend who informed me concerning this web site and at the moment this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative articles at this time.