Progetto sicurezza per tre comuni

Sicurezza – Dopo il via all'unione dei servizi comunali tra Acquafredda, Visano e Isorella è partito il progetto condiviso di sicurezza urbana. L'intento è di potenziare il servizio di polizia locale in forma associata attraverso un progetto da 200 mila euro, già inoltrato in Regione Lombardia.

Foto comune.marcaria.mn.it
Foto comune.marcaria.mn.it

Il quadro del progetto è riportato nell'edizione domenicale del 21 febbraio del Giornale di Brescia, il quale spiega che il Pirellone finanzierà a fondo perduto sino all'80% del progetto. Il piano è suddiviso in due lotti. Il primo prevede la realizzazione e il potenziamento delle telecamere con il sistema di lettura targhe, con questa ripartizione di fondi: 48 mila euro per Isorella, 34 mila per Visano e 30 mila per Acquafredda.

 

Nel secondo lotto rientra l'attivazione del pattugliamento sul territorio con l'acquisto di varie strumentazioni: etilometro, speed-check e telelaser con una spesa prevista di 87 mila euro. 

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 9
  • #1

    Luisa Benning (mercoledì, 01 febbraio 2017 00:20)


    Good day I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  • #2

    Ulysses Calder (mercoledì, 01 febbraio 2017 09:32)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don't know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  • #3

    Lorna Rowlett (sabato, 04 febbraio 2017 13:56)


    Very good article. I am going through some of these issues as well..

  • #4

    Chrystal Levell (sabato, 04 febbraio 2017 21:42)


    Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

  • #5

    Lindsey Napoli (domenica, 05 febbraio 2017 01:09)


    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  • #6

    Arnette Theiss (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 04:09)


    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  • #7

    Buford Fulgham (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 08:59)


    I am no longer certain where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or working out more. Thanks for excellent info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

  • #8

    Marchelle Steve (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 11:14)


    Can you tell us more about this? I'd care to find out some additional information.

  • #9

    Odelia Wygant (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 11:33)


    It's the best time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may I desire to recommend you few interesting issues or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article. I desire to read even more issues about it!