L'antica corte di Casalmoro

di Massimo Telò

 

Casalmoro - Cascina Castello è un interessante recupero architettonico da parte del Comune di Casalmoro, governato per brevi periodi dai Gonzaga. Ha evidenziato forse la mano inconfondibile (la merlatura cieca nel sottotetto) dell'architetto fiorentino Luca Fancelli (1430-1502), allievo del Brunelleschi e "ingaggiato" a Mantova da Ludovico III Gonzaga verso il 1450, che ha lasciato in città e in provincia importanti opere d'arte. A fianco della struttura (a sinistra nella foto) è presente un muro di mattoni a scarpa con redondone e fossato, che farebbe pensare ad una corte fortificata rinascimentale.

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 7
  • #1

    Clorinda Carberry (mercoledì, 01 febbraio 2017 13:26)


    Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;) I'm going to revisit yet again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  • #2

    Kimberli Santo (sabato, 04 febbraio 2017 04:39)


    Whats up are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • #3

    Clorinda Carberry (domenica, 05 febbraio 2017 13:46)


    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #4

    Floretta Levens (lunedì, 06 febbraio 2017 09:52)


    Amazing issues here. I am very glad to peer your post. Thank you so much and I am having a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  • #5

    Ulysses Calder (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 09:38)


    Thanks for any other informative website. The place else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal means? I have a mission that I am simply now working on, and I've been on the glance out for such info.

  • #6

    Ela Foree (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 11:51)


    Keep this going please, great job!

  • #7

    Isis Rusin (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 13:43)


    If you wish for to improve your familiarity just keep visiting this website and be updated with the most recent news update posted here.